Upcoming Events

See when Dave is next performing near you

Act Venue Date Links
Roy Orbison Tribute
Clacton Railway Club
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex
Fri 1st October 2021
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Comrades Club Epsom
Epsom, Surrey
Sat 2nd October 2021
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Boxmoor Social Club
Hemel Hempstead, Herts
Sat 9th October 2021
20:45 - 23:45
The Trembling Wilburys
The Clarets Bar - Chelmsford FC
Chelmsford, Essex
Fri 15th October 2021
19:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Needham Market Community Centre
Needham Market, Ipswich, Suffolk
Sat 16th October 2021
20:30 - 23:30
The Trembling Wilburys
Hampton Hub
Hampton,
Sun 17th October 2021
17:00 - 19:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Goffs Oak Comrades Club
Waltham Cross,
Sat 23rd October 2021
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
New Eltham Social Club
New Eltham, London
Fri 12th November 2021
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
United Services Club Sutton
Sutton, Surrey
Fri 19th November 2021
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Walton Royal British Legion
Walton-on-the-Naze, Essex
Sat 20th November 2021
21:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Greenstead Social Club
Colchester, Essex
Sat 27th November 2021
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Plumstead Common Working Men's Club
Plumstead, London
Sat 4th December 2021
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Burnt Mill Snooker & Social Club
Harlow, Essex
Sun 5th December 2021
14:00 - 16:00
The Trembling Wilburys
The Half Moon
Putney, London
Sun 12th December 2021
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
The Metropolitan Club
Bushey, Herts
Fri 11th February 2022
20:03 - 23:03
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Highways Social Club
Colchester, Essex
Sat 26th February 2022
20:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
The Caterham Club
Caterham, Surrey
Sun 17th April 2022
18:30 - 21:30
Human Jukebox
Felixstowe Trades & Labour Club
Felixstowe, Suffolk
Sat 23rd April 2022
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Hatfield Social Club
Hatfield, Herts
Fri 6th May 2022
20:45 - 23:45
Roy Orbison Tribute
Sidcup Working Men's Club
Sidcup, Kent
Fri 24th June 2022
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Felixstowe Trades & Labour Club
Felixstowe, Suffolk
Sat 23rd July 2022
20:00 - 23:00