Upcoming Events

See when Dave is next performing near you

Act Venue Date Links
The Trembling Wilburys
Boom Boom Club
Sutton, Surrey
Fri 15th November 2019
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Sat 16th November 2019
20:45 - 23:45
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Man On The Moon
Ipswich, Suffolk
Sun 17th November 2019
18:30 - 21:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
Hole In The Wall
Colchester, Essex
Fri 22nd November 2019
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Mannings
Ipswich, Suffolk
Sat 23rd November 2019
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Royal British Legion Brightlingsea
Brightlingsea, Essex
Sun 24th November 2019
16:00 - 19:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Fox at Barking
Barking Tye, Suffolk
Fri 29th November 2019
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
Burnt Mill Snooker & Social Club
Harlow, Essex
Sat 30th November 2019
21:00 - 23:30
The Trembling Wilburys
The Half Moon
Putney, London
Sun 1st December 2019
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Brewers Tap
Lakenheath, Suffolk
Fri 6th December 2019
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Retreat
Stowupland, Stowmarket, Suffolk
Sat 7th December 2019
21:00 - 00:00
The Trembling Wilburys
Butlin's Skegness
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Sun 8th December 2019
12:30 - 14:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
Hole In The Wall
Colchester, Essex
Fri 13th December 2019
21:00 - 00:00
The Trembling Wilburys
Dukes Meadows
Chiswick, London
Sat 14th December 2019
20:00 - 23:00
More info

Book now
Human Jukebox
The Vine
Great Bardfield, Braintree, Essex
Fri 20th December 2019
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
Charlie's Bar
Colchester, Essex
Sat 21st December 2019
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Sat 28th December 2019
20:45 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Fox at Barking
Barking Tye, Suffolk
Tue 31st December 2019
21:00 - 01:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Highways Social Club
Colchester, Essex
Sat 11th January 2020
20:00 - 23:55
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Brewers Tap
Lakenheath, Suffolk
Sat 18th January 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Human Jukebox
Hole In The Wall
Colchester, Essex
Fri 24th January 2020
21:00 - 00:00
Human Jukebox
The Grapes
Colchester, Essex
Fri 31st January 2020
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Chelmsford Conservative Club
Chelmsford, Essex
Sat 1st February 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Case is Altered
Ipswich, Suffolk
Sat 15th February 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Kingfisher
Ipswich, Suffolk
Fri 21st February 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Human Jukebox
Hole In The Wall
Colchester, Essex
Fri 28th February 2020
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Beaconsfield Arms
Occold, Suffolk
Sat 29th February 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Sat 7th March 2020
20:45 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Hatfield Road Sport & Social Club
St Albans, Herts
Sat 21st March 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
Bretons Manor Social Club
Rainham, Essex
Fri 27th March 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Human Jukebox
The Grapes
Colchester, Essex
Fri 10th April 2020
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Flying Dutchman
Lowestoft, Norfolk
Sat 11th April 2020
21:00 - 23:45
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Sat 30th May 2020
20:45 - 23:30
Human Jukebox
The Grapes
Colchester, Essex
Fri 19th June 2020
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Dolphin Hotel
Felixstowe, Suffolk
Fri 21st August 2020
21:00 - 00:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Sat 29th August 2020
20:45 - 23:30
Roy Orbison Tribute
Hatfield Road Sport & Social Club
St Albans, Herts
Sat 12th September 2020
20:30 - 23:30
Human Jukebox
The Grapes
Colchester, Essex
Fri 25th September 2020
20:00 - 23:00
Human Jukebox
The Grapes
Colchester, Essex
Fri 20th November 2020
20:00 - 23:00
Roy Orbison Tribute
Human Jukebox
The Three Tuns
Needham Market, Suffolk
Thu 31st December 2020
21:00 - 00:30